Source London has opened 9 new Electric Vehicle charging stations across Southwark, Lewisham and Westminster.

Here are the addresses:

Southwark – 7kW:

  • 56 Webber Row, SE1 8QP Southwark
  • 119 Camberwell Grove, SE5 8JH Southwark
  • 28 Commercial Way SE15, SE15 6UL Southwark
  • Opposite 15 Townley Road (2), SE22 8SR Southwark

Lewisham – 7kW:

  • 1 Longhill Road, SE6 1TU, Lewisham
  • Dowanhill Road between Ardgowan and Torridon, SE6 1DS
  • Maythorne Cottages, Hither Green, SE13 6HE Lewisham
  • 1 Mayow Road, SE23 2XR Lewisham

Westminster – 7kW and 22kW:

  • 151 Sixth Avenue, W10 4HJ Westminster

You can also see all our new Electric Vehicle charge points on our live station map.

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Linkedin